Kontakt

Stockholm

carolina

Carolina Vallin

Verksamhetsansvarig

Verksamhetsfrågor

073-950 22 05

carolina.vallin@fryshuset.se  

Sofie Schwertner

Samordnare

076-001 06 28

sofie.schwertner@fryshuset.se

jenny

Jenny Danielsson (föräldraledig)

Samordnare

0739-502427

jenny.danielsson@fryshuset.se

Göteborg

sara 3

Sara Azzazi

Nationellt ansvarig

Verksamhetsfrågor

0739-502434

sara.azzazi@fryshuset.se

Emelie 2

Emelie Netnapa Elkberg

Samordnare

0761-269516

emelie.elkberg@fryshuset.se

 

Malmö

Ann Hedin

Verksamhetsansvarig

Verksamhetsfrågor

0739-50 24 95

ann.hedin@fryshuset.se